Stainless Steel Door Mirror Nearside (Left) VW T2 Bay 1967–1979

JK Part Number: J14681 OEM Part Number: 211-857-513/F

Stainless Steel Door Mirror Nearside  Left  VW T2 Bay 1967 1979
£26.25
On Backorder

Customer Reviews (10)

  • Not bad quality

    I was relatively pleased with this product, the nut that tightens to the door was cross threaded, luckily I could use the one off my old mirror.

    Review by Dj on 11/04/2017

  • wing mirror

    So pleased with this, it is exactly right and I was a bit worried before I bought it in case it was a cheap version of what I had on the van (T2 Brazilian), but no, absolutely perfect. And very good service too, came the next day.

    Review by camper mad on 04/10/2016

  • Very smart

    Excellent now I can see who's overtaking me!!

    Review by Olive on 02/08/2016

  • Looks great!

    Rather small compared to the mirror it replaced but looks a million times better, which is obviously the primary concern!!

    Review by Chris on 06/07/2016

  • Looks Good

    I bought this mirror because my old one snapped off in my hand (was not happy with that) I bought this one to replace the old one hoping it would be better. Unfortunately the plastic trim around the mirror has changed from white to grey so the mirrors I wanted to match that cane from the same company do not match and my van looks odd.

    Review by Frazer on 15/12/2015

  • Good Quality

    Looks good quality and fitted in 2 minutes

    Review by Hearny66 on 25/10/2015

  • It does what it says on the tin!

    I bought one of these last year, it didn't last long as the thread sheared off after about 2 months. JK have been really good, they replaced the product no problem with their 12 month guarantee and said it was a manufacturers fault that they have since sorted out.
    Yeah, slightly annoying that it didn't work first time round but very chuffed that JK care about their customers and it worked out well in the end.

    Review by Ty on 22/05/2015

  • Looks good quality

    Bought these to replace chromium plated ones that became pitted after a few months. They look good quality and happy to give 4 stars for that. If they resist pitting will update to 5 stars (if I can!).

    Review by Bluesnut on 04/02/2015

  • Quality Product

    Easy to fit

    Review by Victor on 13/01/2015

  • Excellent

    Looks the muts nuts. Just gives Betsy that bit of Iceing on the cake

    Review by Betsy the super viking on 27/01/2014

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Door Mirror Nearside (Left) VW T2 Bay 1967–1979

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
*Overall

Products and packaging are subject to change or substitution without prior notice. Every effort will be made to despatch the product specified. However in the event of supply difficulties with any products listed, we reserve the right to substitute goods without prior notice.