Three Piece Internal Thermomat Cab Kit T4 1990–2003

JK Part Number: J12748

Thermomat Cab Kit  3 Piece  VW T4 1990 2003
£69.50

Customer Reviews (15)

  • First time buyer at JK

    First time I have used Just Kampers and cannot fault the service, fantastic delivery time and excellent product.

    Review by Davie on 13/07/2016

  • Excellent product

    Really good product, quick to fit. Packs away easily in nice bag that comes with it. Overall very impressed, better than expected and like you say even though you kind of look like the front of a space shuttle the blinds work really well. Brilliant delivery service as well. Very happy customer Thankyou.

    Review by Sdubz on 06/05/2015

  • Fantastic product.

    We are really impressed with the quality of the thermo mats! Easy to fit and give a nice look on the interior side. Quick delivery as always and the spare suction cup was a nice touch. Just Kampers have impressed again!

    Review by Jono B on 14/04/2015

  • review by the Big Sexy

    Ordered and received the following day .
    Well made and fit perfect , great bit og kit to have will enjoy using them

    Review by Big Sexy on 04/03/2015

  • Very good!

    I received these items yesterday and I just verified that they fit in size with my cab windows. I didn't try with the suckers, but they fit perfectly on my VW T4, they are very well made of good material and well finished. Perfect item!

    Review by Giuseppe on 24/10/2014

  • the suction cups dont fit

    the suction cups provided do not fit the thermo mats properly. They keep falling out of the holes or remaining stuck on windscreen. eventually they will all get lost becaus they dont stay attached with the mat. The mats themselves are fine but you need both

    Review by kiss on 27/08/2014

  • Blown away

    ordered the blinds 5.00pm yesterday just received them fantastic service, the blinds are much better quality than I thought for the price well made and nicely finished, based on that I will order the external ones at the end of the week.
    Thanks again.

    Review by Kieran Sherry on 06/08/2014

  • Great for my needs

    Internal cab covers have it over external covers. Faulty sewing on main was replaced same day, great delivery service - well recommended.

    Review by Bingban on 29/05/2014

  • Excellent product

    These arrived extremely promptly - easy to fit and very effective, kept us warm on a cool night , would definitely recommend.

    Review by Cfb on 06/05/2014

  • great

    Arrive quickly. Used them this weekend for weekend away. Really good worth while would really recommend them.

    Review by mazg on 22/04/2014

  • Great product

    We ordered the cab thermal mats as we have heard great reviews about them . We are yet to use them but quick delivery and value , weare using them at bank holiday, so if they are no good I will post a reveiw! Everyone I've heard off love these so guessing we will too!

    Review by JoandEm on 10/04/2014

  • Great product

    Excellent piece of kit
    Essential
    And great service

    Review by Ham2505 on 03/04/2014

  • Brilliant

    Really good item. Just as we expected them. Haven't tried them whilst camping yet but I'm sure they'll be great.

    Review by Wattsy on 13/03/2014

  • Brilliant

    These things are a perfect fit, take up very little room when rolled up in their own bag and can be put up in minutes.
    Just bear in mind you will need to spend a while when you first get them out putting all the suckers in the right place, and then taking them out when you realise you did it on the wrong side ;o)

    Review by Paul Taylor on 26/04/2010

  • Must Have!!

    We bought this set earlier this year for camping in our T4 and they're great! They take up loads less room than curtains and definitely keep the warmth in when the weather turns colder at night. They roll up to fit in their own carry bag and fit nicely in between our units/bed when not in use. The only problem we have is waking up in the morning. They keep the light out so well, we never realise how late it is and always end up sleeping in!!

    We have a panel van with 5 windows (3 in the front, 2 in the rear doors) so we had to decide between the 3 piece set or the 'make your own' set. We decided to go for the 3 piece set and made do with two home-made covers for the rear doors.

    Review by Helen Merryfield on 01/12/2009

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Three Piece Internal Thermomat Cab Kit T4 1990–2003

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
*Overall

Products and packaging are subject to change or substitution without prior notice. Every effort will be made to despatch the product specified. However in the event of supply difficulties with any products listed, we reserve the right to substitute goods without prior notice.